What’s She Been Up To?

Oh…Nothing really. Just reconstituting some sun-dried tomatoes while trying to recover from my Worcestershire sauce addiction.

And trying not to scarf down the smoked salmon I bought for Sunday brunch which I think is enough to make up for the non-fasting I did this Lenten season. This is torturous because this is tremendously good.

But I will be cooking up something soon and I am quite excited about that. I also got a couple summer treats up my sleeve so that’s also something I look forward to.

 

Leave a Reply

