I’m Still Alive

(In spite of the near death experience on RTE 365 heading to Old Forge, Adirondacks.) I have been out for a while trying to enjoy what’s left of this summer. So to my meager, but very much appreciated number of followers, I shall post something soon.

PS. I learned that food bloggers actually spend money on props. I shall do the same. I trip to Am Vets is in order. Hopefully soon. Ca’nt afford Terrain or Williams-Sonoma items. Not even target except the ones I already have.

Leave a Reply

