She Needs a Mother

Me: Ok, if you don’t like how I do it then go find somewhere else to stay in.

Una: But I don’t know how to cook! How am I going to eat? *sobbing. And I can’t even drive! I need someone to drive me to school! I need a mother! *bawling

-This was during a bath session. She hates getting her hair washed and cries everytime. She starts screaming as soon as I start lathering the shampoo but earlier was overkill. So this was how our little conversation went. It’s really funny. I hope you guys take it lightly.

Leave a Reply

