Photographers-pros and wannabes, PLEASE read!

Read on. This blog spoke to me. Maybe I’ll share my thoughts on this some other time. Meanwhile, I hope you open this page because everything he said is true. And yes, same goes about his rant about HDR’s. I love how candid he can get about his opinions. anyway, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. As I was reading it, I felt like I was sitting right in front of him being openly rebuked and at the same time inspired to be better. Not only technically but in being able to express myself through photographs.

No Such Thing as Better by David duChemin

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

