Being…

I have decided to just be a Mom in this account. After all, that’s who I am now and have been for 4 years. And I am doing a pretty darn good job being one, too (I think). That’s the answer to what’s been weighing my head since I signed up for yet another online account (the umpteenth in cyberspace and the second one in WordPress).

Forget about flickr. I decided to keep it because I am too lazy to transfer pictures. And don’t ask why I don’t have the actual files in my computer. If I have pictures to showcase, I’ll drown you with pictures here. I had just recently started a “flog”. I figured I will just incorporate my recipes and love of food here.

So, there you go. Just an update. Not that you care.🙂

Leave a Reply

