Officially Pressed

I have decided to use WordPress as my official blog. Not that there’s anything official about my thoughts and musings. But I have grown tired of having one too many online accounts, with each only limited to the purpose it serves. I decided to consolidate everything here. This wouldn’t be my second wordpress account if only these guys would allow me to delete my previous one. Seriously, why can’t we? And I could ahve kept that first one but I was in a very confused state then trying to figure out the world of WordPress.

Anyway…I hope I can keep this up. Because this is it. And I’m almost brave enough to put myself out there to buy my own domain and suffix my name with a “.com”. How cool is that?

Leave a Reply

