More from the Lilac Festival

This is the second part to my previous post about the Lilac Festival. Lots of pictures, I’m telling you.

Here’s the Kettle Corn Man I was talking about. I kind of chickened out having my picture taken with him. Boo! I hope I find him at the New JErsey State Fair.

ImageImage

Here’s the Fish Game that no one could ever win. Try to shoot a ping pong ball into one of these tiny fish bowls and you’ll see what I’m talking about. There’s a lot of physics involved but who really wants to go through all that when it’s this hot and you got a crying toddler who refuses to leave until he gets that fish.  Yet, you can still spot a number of kids proudly carrying bags of fish around the park. I guess they didn’t know that their parents probably end up buying them just to shut them up. 

Image

ImageImage

More food stands!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

3 thoughts on “More from the Lilac Festival

Leave a Reply

